© 2018 by FR Web Designs. Proudly created with Wix.com


Public Safety Football



The OUTLAWS are currently members of the Texas Public Safety Football League (TPSFL). This league was founded in 2016 by members of the San Antonio Raiders and the OUTLAWS . The league was created to allow players to play other public safety teams without the commitment of traveling out of state. The TPSFL is an 8-man, full contact football league that abides by current NCAA rules.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now